United Way of the Big Bend

307 E. 7th Ave. • Tallahassee, FL  32303 • Phone:  850.414.0844 • Fax: 850.414.0852

Berneice Cox

President & CEO

850.414.0855

berneice@uwbb.org

Molly Lord

Vice-President of Resource Development

850.414.0853

molly@uwbb.org

Susan Dunlap

Vice-President, Collective Impact

850.414.0856

susan@uwbb.org

Irvin Chikoti

Vice-President of Finance & Operations

850.413.7345

irvin@uwbb.org

Sherri Edmontson

Director, HR and Information

850.414.8827

sherri@uwbb.org

Rebecca Weaver

Director of Impact Strategies

850.487.8091

rebecca@uwbb.org

Tod Thomas

Creative Services & Interactive
Communications Director

850.488.8341

tod@uwbb.org

Beth Phillips

Resource Development Manager

850.487.2087

bethp@uwbb.org

Tacorra Jenkins

Account Manager

850.487.9807

tacorra@uwbb.org

Karen Irving

Finance Operations Manager

850.414.0860

karen@uwbb.org

 

Priscilla Tripp

Account Manager

850.843.1032

priscilla@uwbb.org

Angela Gibbs

Resource Development Associate

850.414.0858

angela@uwbb.org