United Way of the Big Bend

307 E. 7th Ave. • Tallahassee, FL  32303 • Phone:  850.414.0844 • Fax: 850.414.0852

Katrina Rolle

President & CEO

850.414.0855

katrina@uwbb.org

Molly Lord

Vice-President of Resource Development

850.414.0853

molly@uwbb.org

Susan Dunlap

Vice-President, Collective Impact

850.414.0856

susan@uwbb.org

Irvin Chikoti

Vice-President of Finance & Operations

850.413.7345

irvin@uwbb.org

Sherri Edmontson

Director, HR and Information

850.414.8827

sherri@uwbb.org

Swanzetta Green

Manager, Administration & Information

850.414.0862

swanzetta@uwbb.org

Stephanie Eller-Vaughn

Resource Development Director

850.487.9807

StephanieV@uwbb.org

Alaina Gilpin

Resource Development Manager

850.414.8825

alaina@uwbb.org

Laura Wigglesworth

Resource Development Associate for Taylor and Madison Counties

352.356.1092

Laura@uwbb.org

Stephanie McFadden

Operations Finance Manager

850.414.0860

stephanie@uwbb.org

Rebecca Weaver

Director of Impact Strategies

850.487.8091

rebecca@uwbb.org

Beth Phillips

Resource Development Director

850.487.2087

marla@uwbb.org

Carrie Blackburn

Collective Impact Associate

850-488-8168

carrie@uwbb.org

Marla Holcomb

Resource Development Associate

850.414.0858

marla@uwbb.org

Tod Thomas

Director of Communications

850.488.8341

tod@uwbb.org