Name Title Telephone    Email Address
Katrina Rolle President & CEO 850.414.0855
 Molly Lord Vice-President of Resource Development 850.414.0853
Irvin Chikoti Vice-President of Finance & Operations 850.413.7345
Susan Dunlap Vice-President, Collective Impact 850.414.0856
Sherri Edmonston Director, HR and Information 850.414.8827
Stephanie Eller-Vaughn Resource Development Director 850.487.9807
Patti Cawood Resource Development Director 850.487.2087
Stephanie McFadden Operations Finance Manager 850.414.0860
Swanzetta Green Manager, Administration & Information 850.414.0862
Rebecca Weaver Director of Impact Strategies 850.487.8091
Tod Thomas Director of Communications 850.488.8341
Alaina Gilpin Resource Development Manager 850.414.8825
Carrie Blackburn Collective Impact Associate 850-488-8168
Laura Wigglesworth Resource Development Associate for Taylor and Madison Counties 352.356.1092
Marla Holcomb Resource Development Associate 850.414.0858