Our Team

Katrina Rolle

President & CEO

850.414.0855

katrina@uwbb.org

Molly Lord

Vice-President of Resource Development

850.414.0853

molly@uwbb.org

Irvin Chikoti

Vice-President of Finance & Operations

850.413.7345

irvin@uwbb.org

Audrey Simmons Smith

Director of Resource Development

850.488.8342

audrey@uwbb.org

Susan Dunlap

Vice-President, Collective Impact

850.414.0856

susan@uwbb.org

Sherri Edmonston

Director, Administration and Information

850.414.8827

sherri@uwbb.org

Rebecca Weaver

Director of Health Strategies

850.487.8091

rebecca@uwbb.org

Glenda Hamby

Campaign Associate

850.414.0861

glenda@uwbb.org

Stephanie McFadden

Operations Finance Manager

850.414.1104

stephanie@uwbb.org

Swanzetta Green

Manager, Administration & Information

850.414.0862

swanzetta@uwbb.org

Charlotte Rice

Education Strategies Manager

850.999.6000

charlotte@uwbb.org

Jennifer Johnson

Community Investment Director

850.488.8168

jennifer@uwbb.org

Carol A. Hill 

Director of Resource Development

850.487.0853

carol@uwbb.org

Tod Thomas 

 

Director of Communications

850.488.8341

tod@uwbb.org