Contacts

Name Title Telephone    Email Address
Katrina Rolle President & CEO 850.414.0855    katrina@uwbb.org
 Molly Lord Vice-President of Resource Development 850.414.0853    molly@uwbb.org
Irvin Chikoti Vice-President of Finance & Operations 850.413.7345    irvin@uwbb.org
Susan Dunlap Vice-President, Collective Impact 850.414.0856    susan@uwbb.org
Sherri Edmonston Director, HR and Information 850.414.8827   sherri@uwbb.org
Stephanie Eller-Vaughn Resource Development Director 850.487.9807    StephanieV@uwbb.org
Patti Cawood Resource Development Director 850.487.2087    patti@uwbb.org
Stephanie McFadden Operations Finance Manager 850.414.0860    stephanie@uwbb.org
Swanzetta Green Manager, Administration & Information 850.414.0862   swanzetta@uwbb.org
Rebecca Weaver Director of Impact Strategies 850.487.8091   rebecca@uwbb.org
Tod Thomas Director of Communications 850.488.8341    tod@uwbb.org
Alaina Gilpin Resource Development Manager 850.414.8825    alaina@uwbb.org
Carrie Blackburn Collective Impact Associate 850-488-8168    carrie@uwbb.org
Laura Wigglesworth Resource Development Associate for Taylor and Madison Counties 352.356.1092   Laura@uwbb.org
Marla Holcomb Resource Development Associate 850.414.0858    marla@uwbb.org