Neighboring Counties


On June 20, 1990, the United Way of Leon County changed its name to United Way of the Big Bend and incorporated the seven surrounding counties of the Big Bend region into its service area.

Franklin | Gadsden | Jefferson | Liberty | Madison | Taylor | Wakulla

Click on the county of your choice above to learn more.