Contacts

Telephone – 850.414.0844  |  Address – 307 East 7th Avenue, Tallahassee FL 32303  |  Email – uwbb@uwbb.org

 

Name Title Telephone    Email Address
Katrina Rolle President & CEO 850.414.0855    katrina@uwbb.org
Sarah Barnett Deeb Vice-President of Leadership Giving and Major Gifts 850.414.0853    sarah@uwbb.org
Irvin Chikoti Vice-President of Finance & Operations 850.413.7345    irvin@uwbb.org
Audrey Simmons Smith Director of Resource Development 850.488.8342    audrey@uwbb.org
Susan Dunlap Vice-President, Collective Impact 850.414.0856    susan@uwbb.org
Sherri Edmonston Director, Administration and Information 850.414.8827    sherri@uwbb.org
Stephanie McFadden Operations Finance Manager 850.414.0860    stephanie@uwbb.org
Karen Frazee Vice President Workplace Investor Strategies 850.487.9807    karen@uwbb.org
Charlotte Rice Manager of Education Strategies 850.999.6000   charlotte@uwbb.org
Stafanesha Rogers Director of Income Strategies 850.999.8019   stafanesha@uwbb.org
Kyndra Freeman Campaign and Special Events Manager 850.414.0858    kyndra@uwbb.org
Swanzetta Green Finance and Donor Information Administrator 850.414.0862   swanzetta@uwbb.org
Rebecca Weaver Director of Health Strategies 850.487.8091   rebecca@uwbb.org
Glenda Hamby Campaign Associate 850.414.0861    glenda@uwbb.org
Jennifer Johnson Community Investment Director 850.488.8168    jennifer@uwbb.org
Tod Thomas Director of Communications 850.488.8341    tod@uwbb.org